Contact Us

Mentoring in Chemistry

The members of URECA’s Executive Committee include faculty from all divisions of the college, including the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences.  Feel free to contact any of our members if you have questions about our mission or our programs.  Additionally, we are always happy to consider suggestions about new ways to support our faculty and students in mentored scholarship.

Send an email to URECA

URECA Executive Committee:

Wayne E. Pratt, director (Professor of Psychology, Division IV)
Rebecca Alexander (Professor of Chemistry, Division V, Director of Academic Planning, Wake Downtown, & Associate Dean for Research and Community Engagement )
Anne Boyle (Professor of English, Division II
Cynthia Gendrich (Professor of  Acting/Directing, Division III)
Shannon Mihalko (Associate Professor of Health & Exercise Science, Division V)
John Oksanish (Associate Professor of Classics, Division II)
Jake Ruddiman (Associate Professor of History, Division I)
Paul Thacker (Associate Professor of Anthropology, Division IV)

Like our Facebook Page for photos and updates on the URECA Center!